Spiders

6 Sep

This is why you don’t try to help spiders. As a rule I try to not kill bugs that have stumbled into my house/ presence, especially spiders. The octo-appendaged critters keep me and everyone else I know from being harassed by other bugs.

This isn't the world I want to live in

So, I was getting ready for bed and noticed a spider hanging out over my bed. No big deal, I thought. I’ll just transport it outside so it can continue to protect the good people of Earth from terrible bugs that want to take over the world. As I was moving it over the bed, I lost my handling on the paper that the spider was on and dropped it.

Why? D:

Why spider? Why would you do this to me? I tore up the blankets and sheets but the spider was no where to be found. All I wanted to do was put you outside, you would have liked it there. But now I have to wonder if you will crawl in my mouth while I am sleeping.

Not cool.

Leave a Reply

